Skip To Main Content

SKTV Schedule

July 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jun 27
SKHS Band Spring Concert 2022
-
SKHS Choir Spring Concert 2022
-
Soccer vs Olympia Bears '22
-
Soccer vs Bainbridge Spartans '22
-
Soccer vs Curtis Vikings '22
-
-
Improv Night 2022
-
Spring Pep Assembly 2022
-
Wolf Tracks 21-#04
-
SKHS Graduation 2022
-
Broadway Night 2022
-
Sat, Jul 2
-
Improv Night 2022
-
Spring Pep Assembly 2022
-
Broadway Night 2022
-
SK Laurels Night 2022
-
SKHS Orchestra June Concert 2022
-
SKHS Band Pop Concert June 2022
-
Wolf Tracks 21-#01
-
Wolf Tracks 21-#02
-
Wolf Tracks 21-#03
-
Wolf Tracks 21-#04
-
SKHS Graduation 2022
-
Sat, Jul 9
Soccer vs Curtis Vikings '22
-
-
Improv Night 2022
-
Spring Pep Assembly 2022
-
Broadway Night 2022
-
SK Laurels Night 2022
-
Wolf Tracks 21-#01
-
SKHS Graduation 2022
-
Wolf Tracks 21-#02
-
Wolf Tracks 21-#03
-
Wolf Tracks 21-#04
-
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6