Schedule Change Request

FALL 2020 SCHEDULE CHANGE REQUESTS

Staring on Monday, August 24 you will be able to view your “draft” class schedule in Skyward.

If your schedule looks great, you are done, for now!  On the first day of school, Sept. 9th, look at your Skyward schedule again.  Things may have changed since August.    The Sept. 9 Skyward schedule is then your “official” schedule for the fall unless you hear from your counselor that something has changed from that day forward. 

If your schedule seems to be missing something, please find your Grade level Google Class below and follow that link.  See the Class Code as needed.   

Click on the “classwork” tab at the top for Schedule Change Request Fall 2020 you will see “Schedule Change Request” A-K (last name) or L-Z (last name) and click on the appropriate letter.   Read the instructions, and if your schedule request meets one of the circumstances, scroll down to open the Spreadsheet.  On the spreadsheet, fill in the requested information.  Then “Turn In”.  Your counselor cannot see what you wrote on the spreadsheet unless you click “Turn In”.  

Please be patient now.  Your counselor will then either make the correction in Skyward, so check your Skyward or send a note back with questions. 

All schedules are “draft” until the first day of school. The Sept. 9 Skyward schedule is then your “official” schedule for the fall unless you hear from your counselor that something has changed from that day forward. 

Freshman: Class of 2024 Class Code: cnn2ujc  https://classroom.google.com/u/0/c/MTI1OTgyMzMyMzE4?cjc=cnn2ujc 

Sophomore: Class of 2023 Class Code:Maldysk https://classroom.google.com/c/MTI2NjIyOTYyMjI1?cjc=maldysk

Junior: Class of 2022  Class Code: 7n6g3gw https://classroom.google.com/c/Njk0MTIyNDYxMDRa?cjc=7n6g3gw

Senior: Class of 2021 Class Code: ldlfplh https://classroom.google.com/u/1/c/NTcxMTUxNTczODNa?cjc=ldlfplh

If you have any issues logging into your Google Classroom please contact your counselor.

9th Grade (Class of 2024)
David Bufano (A-K)  360-874-5638  bufano@skschools.org
Janna Viergutz (L-Z) 360-874-5637  viergutz@skschools.org

10th Grade (Class of 2023)
Staci Talley (A-K) 360-874-5635  talley@skschools.org
Heather Hays (L-Z) 360-874-5632  hays@skschools.org

11th Grade (Class of 2022)
Sherri Fauver (A-K)  360-874-5636  fauver@skschools.org
Tawni Chinchilla (L-Z) 360-874-5634  chinchilla@skschools.org

12th Grade (Class of 2021)
Ashley Kasten (A-K) 360-874-5631 kasten@skschools.org
Nick Lyon (L-Z) 360-874-5633 lyon@skschools.org

This is a new remote process for us so please be patient with your counselor.  If you have not seen a change on your Skyward schedule or received a note from your request after 2 days, make sure you “turned in” your spreadsheet, or reach out again.  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.