Meet the Counselors

At South Kitsap High School, counselors are assigned to students based on the student's grade level and last name.

Below is a list of our counselors and their alphabetical breakdown. Please feel free to contact your student's counselor if you have any questions.

PLEASE NOTE: Counselors follow their class all the way through to graduation. 

  

Freshmen - Class of 2022
Last Names Starting with A-K
Fauver
Mrs. Sherri Fauver
360.874-5636
fauver@skschools.org

Freshmen - Class of 2022 

Last Names Starting with L-Z
Chinchilla
Mrs. Tawni Chinchilla
360.874-5634


Sophomores - Class of 2021
Last Names Starting with A-K
Kasten
Mrs. Ashley Kasten
360.874-5631
kasten@skschools.org

Sophomores - Class of 2021
Last Names Starting with L-Z
lyon








Mr. Nick Lyon
360.874-5633
lyon@skschools.org


Juniors - Class of 2020 
Last Names Starting with A-K
Bufano
Mr. David Bufano
360.874-5638
bufano@skschools.org

Juniors - Class of 2020
Last Names Starting with L-Z
Viergutz
Mrs. Janna Viergutz
360.874-5637
viergutz@skschools.org



Seniors - Class of 2019
Last Names Starting with A-K
Talley2
Ms. Staci Talley
360.874-5635

talley@skschools.org

Seniors - Class of 2019
Last Names Starting with L-Z
Hays2 
Ms. Heather Hays
360.874-5632
Educational Advocate
Woods2 
Mrs. Malorie Woods
360.874-5656
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.