Meet the Office Staff

Main Office

Emma LaDeaux, Office Coordinator
360.874.5602

Eileen Schiro
, Main Office Receptionist
360.874.5600 ext. 0
Eurydice Pentz, Staff Administrative Assistant
360.874.5613
Tammy Haney, Office Assistant
360.874.5624
Kim Smart, Office Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator
360.874.5614
smart@skschools.org

ASB Office

Meredith Shanley
Registrar
(transcripts, record requests, education verification, diplomas)
360.874.5623
Tracey Robinson, 
ASB Bookkeeper
(student fees and fines)
360.874.5610
South Kitsap High School ASB Handbook 


Attendance Office

Donna Reid,
Attendance Specialist
360.874.5626
Julie Smith,
Attendance Specialist
360.874.5612
smithj@skschools.org


Guidance Office

Ede Eriksen,
Guidance Office Assistant
(counselor appointments, Running Start)
360.874.5627
Rebecka Greene
Guidance Staff Assistant/Attendance
360.874-5628
greene@skschools.org

Tara Cerretani
Student Records & Scheduling Specialist
(counselor appointments, enrollment, withdrawal, student demographics)
360.874.5629
cerretani@skschools.org


Athletics Office

Kerri Mueller
360.874.5731
muellerk@skschools.org


Career Center

Sandy Elton
360.874.5686
eltons@skschools.org

Library

Jill Mueller
Computer Lab Coordinator
360.874.5724
mueller@skschools.org


Bookroom

Susan Schooler
360.874.5725






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.