Skip To Main Content

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Color Guard Drill Practice
-
Drill Practice
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Staff Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Internal ESD Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Staff Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Battalion Inspection
-
Staff Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Internal ESD Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Resources

Cadet Entry Form

The Cadet Standard Information Package is the standard information packet used to collect information from all NJROTC Cadets to put into our database for administrative purposes.

Open Form

Cadet Field Manual

The Cadet Field Manual is the basic reference for every Cadet. It holds everything cadets must know about the Navy and NJROTC; including ribbons, uniform regs, and more.

Open Document

Cadet Reference Manual

The Cadet Reference Manual is a condensed version of the Cadet Field Manual that is more focused on cadet knowledge that would use on a daily basis, including color diagrams.

Open Document

Knowledge