2021-22 School Year - Class Registration

2021-22 School Year - Class Registration
Posted on 02/08/2021
On Track Course Catalog 21-22

REGISTER FOR FALL CLASSES (2021-22)

Incoming Freshmen and Grades 9, 10 and 11 -  It's time to look forward toward Fall 2021 and picking your classes for the 2021-22 School Year!

DEADLINE IS WEDNESDAY MARCH 3rd

The 2021-2022 course catalog is posted on the South Kitsap High School webpage, click here (or search under the Student tab > Course Catalog - On Track). 

Submit your fall course choices on the Google Doc in your Class of 2022/2023/2024/2025 Google Classroom page. 

If you need help logging into your grade level Google Classroom page, email your counselor. 

8th Grade:
Ms. Kasten (A-K) kasten@skschools.org
Mr. Lyon (L-Z) lyon@skschools.org

9th Grade:

Mr. Bufano (A-K) bufano@skschools.org
Ms. Viergutz (L-Z) viergutz@skschools.org

10th Grade:
Ms. Talley (A-K) talley@skschools.org
Ms. Hays (L-Z) hays@skschools.org

11th Grade:
Ms. Fauver (A-K) fauver@skschools.org
Ms. Chinchilla (L-Z) chinchilla@skschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.