Meet the Counselors

At South Kitsap High School, counselors are assigned to students based on the student's grade level and last name.

Below is a list of our counselors and their alphabetical breakdown. Please feel free to contact your student's counselor if you have any questions.

PLEASE NOTE: Counselors follow their class all the way through to graduation. 

  

Freshmen - Class of 2023 
Last Names Starting with A-K
Staci Talley
Ms. Staci Talley
360-874-5635

talley@skschools.org

Freshmen - Class of 2023
Last Names Starting with L-Z
Heather Hays 
Ms. Heather Hays
360-874-5632
Sophomores - Class of 2022
Last Names Starting with A-K
Sherri Fauver
Mrs. Sherri Fauver
360-874-5636
fauver@skschools.org

Sophomores - Class of 2022 

Last Names Starting with L-Z
Tawni Chinchilla
Mrs. Tawni Chinchilla
360-874-5634


Juniors - Class of 2021
Last Names Starting with A-K
Ashley Kasten
Mrs. Ashley Kasten
360-874-5631
kasten@skschools.org

Juniors - Class of 2021
Last Names Starting with L-Z
Nick Lyon
Mr. Nick Lyon
360-874-5633
lyon@skschools.org


Seniors - Class of 2020 
Last Names Starting with A-K
David Bufano
Mr. David Bufano
360-874-5638
bufano@skschools.org

Seniors - Class of 2020
Last Names Starting with L-Z
Janna Viergutz
Mrs. Janna Viergutz
360-874-5637
viergutz@skschools.org


 
Educational Advocate
Woods2 
Mrs. Malorie Woods
360-874-5656
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.