Grade Level Teams

Principal               Dave Goodwin                                          

9th Grade (Grad Yr. 2020)

Assistant Principal  Freda Evans 

Counselor (A-K)  David Bufano 

Counselor (L-Z)  Janna Viergutz

10th Grade (Grad Yr. 2023)

Assistant Principal  Charla Cole 

Dean of Students  Marcus Logue 

Counselor (A-K)  Staci Talley 

Counselor (L-Z)  Heather Hays

11th Grade
  (Grad Yr. 2022)

Assistant Principal Casey Ogan                        

Dean of Students Alex Chertok                    

Counselor (A-K) Sherri Fauver 

Counselor (L-Z) Tawni Chinchilla 


12th Grade (Grad Yr. 2021)

Assistant Principal Janis Maracic 

Dean of Students Tami Lester-Dame

Counselor (A-K) Ashley Kasten 

Counselor (L-Z) Nick Lyon 

Career Counselor tbd

Interventionist Camielle Renderos Kirkham

Link Crew Coordinators Freda Evans, April Emerson, Bill Conley, Stephanie Winslow

AVID Coordinator Charla Cole 

I.B. Coordinators Casey Ogan, Michelle Duchene

SAT/PSAT Coordinator Janis Maracic

AP Coordinator Freda Evans, Michelle Duchene

ELL Curriculum Coordinator Melissa Urushidani


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.